Michela kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Michela zu kontaktieren.

Angaben zur Betreuung

Mögliche zu betreuende Tierarten -Hunde
Betreuungs-Erfahrung -9 Jahre
Mobilität -Auto vorhanden
Gewünschter Stundenlohn -CHF 20.00
Kostenloser Probeeinsatz (30 Min.) -Nein

Persönliche Beschreibung

My name is Michela, i am a dog mom to Nico my 10 year old maltese and a Business owner. I live in a 3 1/2 bedroom apartment in Hedingen with my boyfriend and Nico. Around where i live there is a lot of green fields and fun trails to take walks and play. Since very young i always had a special love for dogs, i admire their unconditional love and loyalty and i believe there is nothing else like it. At home Nico and the puppies i look after are treated like family, the dogs are allowed to walk freely around the apartment unless the owners have specific rules such as : no jumping on the sofa, no sleeping in the bedroom etc.

All dogs must be trained to pee and potty outside no wee wee pads. If your puppy is still young I do understand that accidents can happen.

The dogs are taken out 4-5 times a day.

I do take dogs for overnight stay but there is never more than 3 dogs here at a time.

In case of overnight boarding you need to provide me with: Bowls, Leash&Collar, Crate/Bed, Toys, Food, Treats and any medication. I do ask that you please write me a list of Do’s and Dont’s ( rules and/or things to watch out for)

I look forward in meet you and your puppy

Until then, have a WAG-ULOUS Day !

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Michela sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen
login-icn Zuletzt eingeloggt: Diese Woche
member-icn Mitglied seit: fast 2 Jahre