Shilika

1007 Lausanne
Is looking after: Dogs

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Qualification
References available

Personal description

Hi! My name is Shilika. My husband and I have recently moved to Lausanne from India. Having grown up with dogs back home has made me really comfortable with dogs of all sizes and ages (Pug, Beagle, Daschund, Labrador, etc). My experience in dog sitting in India has been great and I would love to explore the same here in Lausanne.

By my very nature, I’m an organised and disciplined person and very affectionate towards animals and babies. I do everything very meticulously and with a lot of dedication. I also like to maintain a similar attitude and routine with my doggie friends and enjoy building individual relationships with each of them as I understand that each dog has their own personality and like to be treated accordingly.

I live very close to the lake and I’m excited to have a fun filled yet relaxed days with my doggie friends here. I used to also make nutritious home cooked meals for my doggie friends but I’m open to your food preferences for your dog. I also love grooming (shampooing, drying, brushing and massaging) dogs and would be able to do so if you wish to avail the service.

I don’t have any academic qualifications in the dog sitting profession but I can assure you that I can provide the best care for your little ones and have adequate experience in doing so. Would love to discuss more in person and take it forward from there.

Would you like to see the full profile of Shilika?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile