Preslava

1010 Lausanne
Is looking after: Dogs • Cats • Small mammals

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Qualification
References available

Personal description

Hi, I am Preslava, 28 years old, from Bulgaria. I have been surrounded by cats and dogs since I was a child. I love both and I bond with them very easily. I’m very responsible, caring and patient. I treat all pets as if they were mine. Currently I have a young cat which I am teaching to walk outside on a leash as I want him to know the outside world as well and not be locked in the flat all the time.

I have been petsitting for all my friends for a few years now, including dog walking, visiting the house to feed the cat and clean the litter, house sitting with overnight stays for longer periods of time. So I offer all of these services. You can see some of my happy “customers” on the photos :))

I live in Lausanne 1010 but I don’t mind commuting for up to 50 min by public transport.
I moved to Lausanne 6 months ago and for now I am just studying French at home. I have lots of free time and I’m very flexible in terms of schedule so I can always accommodate according to your needs.
I speak fluent English and Spanish, as well as conversational Russian and German. I love long walks, I am strong and active so I don’t mind petsitting larger dogs as long as they are well-behaved. I can provide you with recommendations upon request.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Would you like to see the full profile of Preslava?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile