Suchaya

Verified
8046 Zürich

Qualifications and mobility

Can take care of the following species
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small mammals
  • Birds
  • Fish
  • others

Personal description

I’m Pla, an artisan jewelry maker working from my home-studio in Zurich. I grew up in a house with 7 dogs, 2 mynas and 4 parrots, which made me fall in love with animals from an early age and taught me how to take care of them. After moving to Zurich, I’m always looking for the opportunity to take care of my friends dogs and cats. I hope this website will connect me with other fur parents!

Although I don’t have a pet at the moment, but I have previous experience with dogs, cats, guinea pigs and birds. I’m also open to take care of other animals as well.

⁃ I provide lots of love to your fur babies as if they were my own family.

- I do dog walks, pet sitter, full/half daycare and also pet boarding. I’m also happy to take care of any other animals, especially cats!

⁃For pet boarding, I don’t own any pet and only take 1 pet at a time, so your baby is going to have all my attention. (I only take care of small/medium size dogs and cats)

⁃ For dog walks/daycare/boarding, I provide 3 walks a day, 1 hour in the morning, 30 minutes in the afternoon and another 30 minutes in the evening (it depends on your pet, your preference and the weather, I’m always happy to adjust) and 5 potty times

⁃ Daily pictures and videos to let you know how he/she is.

⁃ For longer term agreements, as I’m a jeweler, I will make your pet name tag from sterling silver as a compliment, all handmade in Zurich with (pet) love.

My mother tongue is Thai but I can speak English, Japanese and I can understand a little bit of German and Spanish

Looking forward to work with you soon! :)

Would you like to see the full profile of Suchaya?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.