Miranda

5200
Brugg
Dogs, Cats, and Small mammals

Contact Miranda

You have to register to be able to contact Miranda.

Pet care details

Can take care of the following species -Dogs, Cats, and Small mammals
Care experience -10+ years
Qualification -References available
Mobility -Car available
Preferred rate per hour -Any

Personal description

Hello, I am an animal lover who has over the years owned many animals as I grew up on a farm. I presently have my one 4-legged baby with me, a cat, Toro. I understand the difficulties in finding a carer on those weekends and holidays away. I am also a fitness fan so love long walks, especially along the river or lake.
I am a trustworthy, reliable and caring person. I am currently teaching part-time so I have free time on my hands. I’d love to walk your dog/s or take care of your pet.
I am from Australia so English is my mother tongue however I speak Spanish and some German (I am learning).

Hallo, ich bin sehr tierlieb, freundlich und absolut zuverlässig. Ich mag Hunde und Katze sehr gerne. Ich bin gerne in der Natur und mag Spaziergänge. Ich habe selber Erfahrung in Petsitting und ich gehe am liebsten mit Hunden in der Natur spazieren. Ich habe eine Katze.

Hola, soy un amante de los animales. Tengo un gato, Toro, mi bebe. Entiendo las dificultades para encontrar un cuidador en esos fines de semana y días de vacaciones. También soy un fan de la fitness y me encanto dar largos paseos, especialmente a lo largo del río o lago.
Soy una persona de confianza, confiable y cariñoso. Ahorita estoy enseñando a tiempo parcial, así que tengo tiempo libre. Me encantaría pasear a su perro o cuidar de su mascota.
Soy de Australia así Inglés es mi lengua materna, sin embargo hablo español y un poco de alemán (estoy aprendiendo).

Would you like to see the full profile of Miranda?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile
login-icn Last signed in: More than a month ago
member-icn Member since: over 3 years