Emma

7270
Davos
Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, and Small mammals

Contact Emma

You have to register to be able to contact Emma.

Pet care details

Can take care of the following species -Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, and Small mammals
Care experience -5 years
Preferred rate per hour -CHF 20.00
Free trial -No

Personal description

I’m recognized as the woman with the great big smile, and that’s also what people remember me for. I believe everyone is in charge of their own positive attitude and thus their health, happiness and success.

I’ve got experience working with 100 sled dogs which I all knew as individuals. This is probably the best job I’ve ever had, but also the most physical. I’ve been dog sitting and also trained some of the dogs I’ve been looking after. Agility training is something I enjoy and have practiced a little bit as well as standard daily training and are always focusing on positive feedback. I grew up with animals and have always felt very comfortable around them, they give me energy and happiness that I give back to them together with a lot of love. I have had everything from cats, dog, fishes, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits to ducks. I’ve also been volunteering with lions in Africa.

Please contact me for more info and to make an appointment since I’m currently working shift work and therefor different hours everyday.
Looking forward to help you,
Kind regards Emma

Would you like to see the full profile of Emma?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile
login-icn Last signed in: This week
member-icn Member since: almost 2 years