Frida

5600
Lenzburg
Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Reptiles, and Small mammals

Contact Frida

You have to register to be able to contact Frida.

Pet care details

Can take care of the following species -Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Reptiles, and Small mammals
Care experience -0 years
Preferred rate per hour -CHF 15.00
Free trial -Yes

Personal description

Welcome to my personal description!

My name is Frida and I’m 23yo and currently live in Lenzburg since December 2017.
I love every animal and have always loved them ever since I got my first bird when I was very small. If I could decide I’d own a farm with lots of dogs running around. But my family wasn’t too fond of this idea while I was growing up, so I’ve only ever owned one bird, one guinea pig and my greatest love, my dog Myzak who sadly passed away three years ago at the age of 10. He was a beautiful English Cocker Spaniel who I took on walks Daily. It was my favorite part of the day to come home from school and go on long walks by the lake with him.
As of now it’ll take a few years until I can get my own dog, which is why I was truly smitten when I found this webpage where I can hopefully take care of your animals when you have other obligations.
I have no prior experience sadly, but I’m a very affectionate, kind and loving girl. I enjoy training dogs, I was the only one in my family who ever was able to make our dog walk without a leash. He always came running when I called him and I’m very much looking forward to creating a professional and caring relationsship with your pets.

Would you like to see the full profile of Frida?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile
login-icn Last signed in: More than a month ago
member-icn Member since: over 1 year