Kate

8919
Rottenschwil
Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Small mammals, and Horses

Contact Kate

You have to register to be able to contact Kate .

Pet care details

Can take care of the following species -Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Small mammals and Horses
Care experience -10+ years
Mobility -Car available
Preferred rate per hour -CHF 25.00
Free trial -No

Personal description

Ich biete Tierbetreuung nach Absprache an. Für Tierbesitzer die ihren Schützling sporadisch oder während ihrer Ferienabwesenheiten in liebevolle Betreuung geben möchten. Mal tagsüber, mal abends oder zwischendurch auch zum Übernachten. Verfügbar nach Absprache.

I speak High German, Swiss German and English. I don’t speak fluent Italian yet but I’m learning, I can already communicate in Italian really on a basic level. I have been around animals most of my life & enjoy their companionship so am comfortable with all breeds, big or small. I grew up some years surrounded by animals (rabbits, a dog, chickens, ducks, bees, horses) and since I was a child I enjoy living with the nature. I also had a short internship on a farm and on a pony farm. In my live I had guinea pigs, cats, a dog, rabits, birds and fishes. Most of my knowledge about animals comes from my own experience plus my practical training on the farm.

Since my beloved dachshund died years ago I decided to live without dogs (or pets), but I still love animals and its really important for me to spend as much time in the nature and with animals as possible. I am happy to answer any questions you may have regarding your pet sitting needs.

I have an international driving license, am interested and talented in technical matters and gardening. Availabilities by arrangement. I look forward to meeting you and your pets! Best wishes, Kate

Would you like to see the full profile of Kate ?

Register for free. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile