Agnes

6004 Luzern
Garde: Chiens

Contacter Agnes

Vous devez d'abord vous inscrire pour pouvoir contacter Agnes

S’inscrire maintenant

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Expérience de garde
10+ ans
Qualifications et exprériences
Références disponbles

Decription personnelle

Hi!

My name is Agnes and I´m a 23 year old woman from Sweden. I´m currently living here in Luzern for my education at Culinary Arts Academy to be a Pastry Chef.

I´ve been living with animals my whole life since my family always loved being around them. At home we currently have a Welsh Corgi dog, I miss her every day. Before her we also had a Leonberger so I´m used to all different kinds of sizes. Besides that we´ve had several smaller animals likes rabbits and hamsters. I´ve also been around horses since I was 7 years old and I´ve been responsible for 3 private horses. During my School years back in Sweden I also worked as a pet sitter to several different dogs.

My education is 5 hours per day, so I´m either free in the mornings till 1.30 pm, or in the afternoons and evenings after 1 pm, depending on my schedule. This means that I have a lot of opportunities to take care of your dog each day if you want me to. I´m available mon-fri every week, and sometimes even on the weekends if I´m not back in Sweden with my family.

I´m very comfortable with any kind of breed and I love taking long walks and to have great playtime. I always put the dog first making sure it´s having a blast when we´re together.

I´m really much looking forward to hearing from you and your dog. Before you decide if you want me as your pet sitter I would love to meet your dog to see if it wants me as much as you do! :)

Sincerely
Agnes

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Agnes en entier?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil