Georgie

8590 ROMANSHORN
Garde: Chiens • Chats • Oiseaux • Poissons • Réptiles / Amphibiens • Petits mammifères • Chevaux • Autre

Contacter Georgie

Vous devez d'abord vous inscrire pour pouvoir contacter Georgie

S’inscrire maintenant

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Expérience de garde
10+ ans
Qualifications et exprériences
Références disponbles et Formation professionnelle de garde d'animaux

Decription personnelle

Hello, I’m Georgie, a reliable, mature, experienced, house and pet sitter who looks forward to spending time with your animal friends and caring for your home.

I love all animals and enjoy caring for them, I’m also very good at my job and have multiple 5 star reviews from my clients (please see my references). I have worked as a sitter all over the world for many years and am completing my post-graduate studies, which allows me to spend a lot of my time at home caring for your pets as I often work from my laptop. I am able to give them plenty of attention and spending time with them daily, giving them love, care and cuddles while you can’t.

I’m also happy to water any plants that may need tending to, to collect your mail, and to perform small tasks around the house if necessary. An experienced Housesitter, I am a clean, tidy, responsible and a respectful non-smoker with references. I am connected to an online Vetline and I keep a grounded cool head in the rare chance of an emergency. I’m happy to talk and answer any questions you may have before confirming a sit (including via voip or over the phone), so please feel free to contact me.

An animal lover who grew up with animals, I have had the pleasure of looking after my own and other peoples’ pets and have spent time on farms caring for animals and volunteering at animal shelters. I read and understand animal behaviour well, have a good basic understanding of body language, having received valuable lessons on understanding canine behaviour from a family member who successfully runs and owns a professional dog training school. I apply this knowledge when getting to know new dogs. I also have experience with horses (inc. rugging, leading, brushing & riding) as well as farm animals, exotic animals, reptiles, fish, birds and rodents.

In my spare time, I love to travel, hike, dive, sail, climb, camp and enjoy the arts. I have a full manual license and am multi-lingual (ENG/DE/GR).

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Georgie en entier?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil