Ewa

8600 Dübendorf
Garde: Chiens • Chats • Oiseaux • Poissons • Réptiles / Amphibiens • Petits mammifères

Contacter Ewa

Vous devez d'abord vous inscrire pour pouvoir contacter Ewa

S’inscrire maintenant

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Expérience de garde
10+ ans
Qualifications et exprériences
Références disponbles et Formation professionnelle de garde d'animaux
Mobilité
Avec voiture

Decription personnelle

Hello,

(Please note my absence during Christmas break 12.12-05.01!)

Welcome and thank you for your visit !

I live in Dubendorf and currently search for petsitting opportunities in Zurich and neighbouring towns. I have car, so there is no problem with commuting to your place.

I had cats, dogs and fish and have taken care of animals since my childhood. My dad works as forester, and my family used to live in the village, having a lot of pet company at home :)
I am reliable, experienced with animals and flexible, holding proffesional petsitter diploma provided by COAPE institution.

If you need any help with your pet, send me a message, preferably in English (I am beginner in German). My current availability is in the schedule below, but your dog could also join my other dogs for walking, if they get along well :)

I also offer petsitting at the owner’s place, both daytime and overnights.

References and petsitter diploma available upon request.

Hope to see you soon!

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Ewa en entier?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil