Matthew

8057 Zurich
Garde: Chiens • Chats

Contacter Matthew

Vous devez d'abord vous inscrire pour pouvoir contacter Matthew

S’inscrire maintenant

Qualifikationen und Mobilität

Expérience de garde
10+ ans
Qualifications et exprériences
Références disponbles et Formation professionnelle de garde d'animaux
Mobilité
Avec voiture

Decription personnelle

I am a U.S. expatratiate working as a post-doctoral researcher at ETH-Zurich for 3 years.

I grew up with dogs and cats as a child and began primary caretaking of my first dog, Banks, at the age of 7 (until 19). I am comfortable with large and small dog breeds, as my most recent dog is a 50kg Male Grey Weimaraner (Ludo).

In my native city of Atlanta, I was active in animal humanity work, including volunteer projects, campaign activist, and charitable organizer of the Dog Dash 5K (a road race that benefitted various animal-humane societies in Atlanta).

When I arrived in Zurich in 2015, I quickly adoted a dog (Millie) from the Tiervermittlungen in Winterthur. While Millie joins me now at the office almost daily, she is also indpenent and comfortable to be alone for a few hours (< 3).

In summary, I have extensive experience with dogs and cats in the household (also, SKN-certified). More importantly, I personally know how meaningful and important these animals are to you. You should know that I take joy in seeing joy in your animals, so I am privileged to be your pet-sitter / caretaker.

Please let me know if I may of service to you.

With warm wishes and best regards,
Matthew

Souhaitez-vous voir le profil de Matthew en entier?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement. Cela ne prends que quelques secondes.

Voir tout le profil