1203 Geneva
21 valutazioni

Qualifiche e mobilità

Posso prendermi cura dei seguenti animali
  • Cane
  • Gatto
  • Piccoli mammiferi
  • Pesci
Referenze disponibile e Addestramento animali domestici disponibile
Auto a disposizione

Descrizione personale

Dog and cat lover, I have professional animal socializing and fostering experience from SVACA (San Jose, California). I also have over 900 volunteering hours at the animal shelter and have also undertaken animal socialization, behavior and psychology courses.

I have experience with kittens and puppies, older rescue animals and animals with behavioral issues. I can visit your place to sit your pets or host your dogs at my place if they are fine with my 2 female rescue puppies (I do not host pets from multiple homes at the same time).

Growing up, have owned and taken care of dogs, cats, fish, rabbits and plants for years. 15+ years of IT experience, currently taking a break to be with family and do what I care about most. I live with my husband who works full time, but is also an animal lover and has some volunteering and socializing experience too.

What I am unable to do: Unfortunately, I am yet to learn French. Also, I am not qualified for medical intervention, for example to give injections.

I am not an animal professional, nor in a business. Whatever I offer, is because I care for animals. At the end of the day what matters is your pet and you are both happy and satisfied.

References and other credentials are available on request.

Desidera vedere il profilo completo di Ratna?

Registrarsi adesso. Ci vorranno solo pochi secondi.